Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

481 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathi G.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was 10 min late, tried to call a few times but kept being forwarded to the answering service, I had no way to let them know I would be late - they were very kind when I arrived and graciously agreed to keep my appointment. Pleasant staff, very nice provider.
Bernadette J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amorette M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff is kind and professional. Very nice office.
Brittany M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Pleasant, professional and made me feel very comfortable for our first meeting.
Lori M.
Submitted 10/24/19
VERY NICE LADY MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH MY SURGERY & SHE DID A GREAT JOB
Laura B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always excellent care from Dr. Figdore.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Thank you for taking the time to listen! You always seem genuinely concerned and have my best interests in mind during my visits!
Aida F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good!! Dr.. figdore
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Lawrence saw me promptly, answered my questions and volunteered pertinent information, spending all the time needed to make sure the visit was successful.
Carol D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was extremely anxious and worried about my symptoms I was given an appt.within 24 hrs with Janet Ashby crpn.lovely lady Testing was done immediately which was important to me. .It was my first visit since we are new to PA Highly recommend! .
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Valerie took her time with me and was very caring and perceptive of my needs. I could tell she had my best interest in mind and made sure I left with a better understanding of the issues I’ve been having and options to aid in them.
Jessica N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Didn’t see the doctor until an hour after my scheduled appointment time.
Alicia K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great as always!
Tammy K.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Figdore and I talked through the issues I've been experiencing. She was thorough and didn't rush me through the appointment which I greatly appreciated.
Acasia J.
Submitted 10/18/19
My experience with Rebecca was perfect. Most specialists would tell me their plans for me and then ask my opinion. Not Rebecca. She asked what I wanted before giving suggestions and let me decide which plan I wanted to take. It made me feel good knowing she had my best interests at heart.
Jessie N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Caring physician with great bedside manner.
Tina B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Super nice and friendly staff! Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Lawrence is very personable and I am feeling much better. My only complaint is that I had to pay out of pocket for ALL pre-op testing due to office need to reschedule my surgery twice. I understand but feel I should have been offered some sort of discount, which I was not. Thank You Donna Moon 7/29/1955
Jenefer L.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor and nurse were very kind, respectful, and professional.
Brianna O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Super nice.