Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

459 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Valerie was very caring. She spent time with me and answered all my questions.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very good.
Buffy W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Have always had good experiences at WHCG
Milagros A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very satisfy. Hope the results are good. Thanks.apreciated.see soon.
Kristie S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Even though this is an appointment I usually dread, you guys made me feel comfortable and were very timely. Over all a pleasant experience.
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Women’s Health Care Group did a great job filling the shoes of Holly upon her retirement. Rebecca is professional, detailed & thorough. The nurse & administration staff were pleasant & professional.
Jordan H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always great
Sonya H.
Submitted 10/10/19
2 week post op hysterectomy check up completed, questions answered, very satisfied with the office...very prompt and efficient! Thanks Dr. Lawrence and staff!
Olivia L.
Submitted 10/07/19
i think it’s stupid you guys only send me these when it’s a male doctor. you should do this for EVERYONE!
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great caring staff. Never have to wait long. Definitely recommend.
Evelyne N.
Submitted 10/06/19
I had always been a wonderful experience seeing Dr Lawrence, he is very nice and kind, clearly answer to questions and explain in the way you can understand
Kayla B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Unwin was great. Listened to my husband and I’s concerns and gave us advice and recommendations on 3rd trimester problems.
Samantha A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Leber was so nice
Autumn W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Erin was great she did everything in her bag scared to make me feel comfortable
Passion B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Valarie Cravens is the most amazing person you could have connect with your teenage daughters. My daughters have met with Dr. Valarie over the past few years. Her genuine personality, her interest in the girls and heartfelt sincerity for them and their future makes an immediate impact. Dr. Valarie is the dream doctor you’d want to connect with your teenagers to educate and encourage them to be confident and to make decisions thinking about their future. We love her!
Stacy H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was polite and professional. Dr. Lawrence was very informative and let me know from the start what the steps we would take to help meet my needs.
Lynda S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Doctor Hassinger explained in detail my upcoming surgery.
Penny K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.
Thelma Jean A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Nice appt ,she answered my questions.Comfortable.very help.
Annetta Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent service. Couldn't have had a better dr.