Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

470 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelitza T.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff & healthcare providers couldn't be better! I've been a patient here for 10 years & recommend them to everyone!
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Rebecca was wonderful! First time I seen her and loved her. Will definitely continue to follow up with her yearly.
Kim P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Went for my yearly appt with Val, she had an intern that way very professional and very nice. I love going to Val and I hope the young lady that she had with her will some day join your practice. Val is the most personable Dr that I have ever gone to, she makes have a yearly more calming and relaxing. I have been coming to The women’s health care group since I first started having to go about 42 years. I have never had a bad experience or a Doctor that I would not highly refer anyone to.
Amy T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Valerie was great and calming. Room was a little warm and had to wait longer than I expected for the student to come in to start my visit. Valerie made an uncomfortable appointment better.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Mom is 86 and really likes dr Hassinger. I thank her for taking good care of mom !
Alina W.
Submitted 10/27/19
I've been a patient at The Women's Healthcare Group for many years. I've always been very satisfied with all the professionals who have worked with me, especially Dr. Unwin and his longtime assistant.
Connie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
She was very nice. She answered all our questions. She seemed like she really was caring. I would highly recommend her.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Only issue is they were running over an hour late. I got there 20 minutes early as requested and sat for over an hour. It would be nice if I would have received a call to let me know they were running late.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional and friendly. Listens and doesn’t rush the appt. Excellent!
Cathi G.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was 10 min late, tried to call a few times but kept being forwarded to the answering service, I had no way to let them know I would be late - they were very kind when I arrived and graciously agreed to keep my appointment. Pleasant staff, very nice provider.
Bernadette J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amorette M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff is kind and professional. Very nice office.
Brittany M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Pleasant, professional and made me feel very comfortable for our first meeting.
Lori M.
Submitted 10/24/19
VERY NICE LADY MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH MY SURGERY & SHE DID A GREAT JOB
Laura B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always excellent care from Dr. Figdore.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Thank you for taking the time to listen! You always seem genuinely concerned and have my best interests in mind during my visits!
Aida F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good!! Dr.. figdore
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Lawrence saw me promptly, answered my questions and volunteered pertinent information, spending all the time needed to make sure the visit was successful.
Carol D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was extremely anxious and worried about my symptoms I was given an appt.within 24 hrs with Janet Ashby crpn.lovely lady Testing was done immediately which was important to me. .It was my first visit since we are new to PA Highly recommend! .
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Valerie took her time with me and was very caring and perceptive of my needs. I could tell she had my best interest in mind and made sure I left with a better understanding of the issues I’ve been having and options to aid in them.