Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

459 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Hassinger is so informative and has the nicest personality, spends time with you, and never makes you feel rushed.
Yvonne U.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good!!
Nina M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff is courteous and very efficient. I Always have a good experience, regardless of the provider I see. I would definitely recommend their practice!
Victoria F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good
Laura C.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a great visit. Dr. Hassinger was very kind and informative.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Even though it was first appointment with Valerie, it immediately felt like we connected. Would definitely recommend her.
Kayla B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Unwin is amazing. He puts my husband and I at ease every time we’ve seen him.
Casey S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Womens health care group is where I have always went, now 2 kids later and I never plan on leaving. Everyone is always so friendly, understanding, and helpful. Always 5 stars or more for me.
Holly S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Figdore has been my primary ob/gyn for over a decade. She has the ability of making you feel at ease and heard. I highly recommend her.
Yelitza T.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff & healthcare providers couldn't be better! I've been a patient here for 10 years & recommend them to everyone!
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Rebecca was wonderful! First time I seen her and loved her. Will definitely continue to follow up with her yearly.
Kim P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Went for my yearly appt with Val, she had an intern that way very professional and very nice. I love going to Val and I hope the young lady that she had with her will some day join your practice. Val is the most personable Dr that I have ever gone to, she makes have a yearly more calming and relaxing. I have been coming to The women’s health care group since I first started having to go about 42 years. I have never had a bad experience or a Doctor that I would not highly refer anyone to.
Amy T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Valerie was great and calming. Room was a little warm and had to wait longer than I expected for the student to come in to start my visit. Valerie made an uncomfortable appointment better.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Mom is 86 and really likes dr Hassinger. I thank her for taking good care of mom !
Alina W.
Submitted 10/27/19
I've been a patient at The Women's Healthcare Group for many years. I've always been very satisfied with all the professionals who have worked with me, especially Dr. Unwin and his longtime assistant.
Connie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
She was very nice. She answered all our questions. She seemed like she really was caring. I would highly recommend her.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Only issue is they were running over an hour late. I got there 20 minutes early as requested and sat for over an hour. It would be nice if I would have received a call to let me know they were running late.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional and friendly. Listens and doesn’t rush the appt. Excellent!
Cathi G.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was 10 min late, tried to call a few times but kept being forwarded to the answering service, I had no way to let them know I would be late - they were very kind when I arrived and graciously agreed to keep my appointment. Pleasant staff, very nice provider.
Bernadette J.
Submitted 10/24/19