Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

470 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy S.
Submitted 11/18/19
She’s so caring and explains everything she does before she does it to make me feel comfortable.
Brittany B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very knowledgeable. He was bvb understanding to my situation and considerate. Would recommend to everyone
Chloe W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Quick and easy.
Alysha H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great service, answered all my questions.
Beth A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Valerie made me feel very comfortable. I feel like I can talk to her about anything . And I loved her nurse !!
Oluwafunmi A.
Submitted 11/14/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease
Morgan D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Erin is great, answered all my questions and was very informative. She helped me choose the best form of birth control for me.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service. On time appointment. Great staff
Shauntel R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always feel comfortable seeing any of the providers at the WHCG. They are all friendly and knowledgeable. I have trusted them through 3 high risk pregnancies and for every yearly appointment and anything in between. They never make me feel rushed with my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
Lynne S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Erin is nice and informative
Shayna V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Hassinger is so informative and has the nicest personality, spends time with you, and never makes you feel rushed.
Yvonne U.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good!!
Nina M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff is courteous and very efficient. I Always have a good experience, regardless of the provider I see. I would definitely recommend their practice!
Victoria F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good
Laura C.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a great visit. Dr. Hassinger was very kind and informative.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Even though it was first appointment with Valerie, it immediately felt like we connected. Would definitely recommend her.
Kayla B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Unwin is amazing. He puts my husband and I at ease every time we’ve seen him.
Casey S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Womens health care group is where I have always went, now 2 kids later and I never plan on leaving. Everyone is always so friendly, understanding, and helpful. Always 5 stars or more for me.
Holly S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Figdore has been my primary ob/gyn for over a decade. She has the ability of making you feel at ease and heard. I highly recommend her.