Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

470 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Hassinger is great!
Mary Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Rebecca was so sweet, patient, and kind during my visit. She answered all of my questions, and many more that I didn't know I had!
Tammy B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Visit went well
Sharee L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Awesome
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Erin was great!! She was very thorough and took her time answering all of my questions. The ladies behind the desk & at checkout were also very friendly. I had an overall wonderful experience!!
Gail T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Lovely!!! Valarie was sooo nice and very informative and thorough!!
Ladawn H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Janet and her nurse, Heather, are very nice. They do not rush through your visit and really listen to me and any concerns that I have.
Desiree B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very informative.
Robin R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love Janet Ashby
Holly S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Nice doctor, professional office
Alecia R.
Submitted 11/20/19
My annual went well, I love Valerie Cravens! She was very thorough with me. I just missed being downstairs.
Maggie W.
Submitted 11/20/19
The women I met with today made me feel extremely at ease for my first prenatal visit. The were very gentle, friendly, informative, and accommodating. I would recommend them to any new mother or woman.
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Yvadne M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I visited this office for the first time, this month. I went in thirty minutes early for my appointment because I just knew there would be paperwork. There was but not an excessive amount. I arrived thirty minutes early and was seen ten minutes before my actual scheduled appointment and was out of the office twenty minutes after my appointment. I WILL be returning! I have never been to a practice where everything was done in a timely manner! Everyone there is very kind! The receptionist, the nurse and the doctor that assisted me. Thank you very much!
Yvadne M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I visited this office for the first time, this month. I went in thirty minutes early for my appointment because I just knew there would be paperwork. There was but not an excessive amount. I arrived thirty minutes early and was seen ten minutes before my actual scheduled appointment and was out of the office twenty minutes after my appointment. I WILL be returning! I have never been to a practice where everything was done in a timely manner! Everyone there is very kind! The receptionist, the nurse and the doctor that assisted me. Thank you very much!
Abigail E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great doctors!
Monifah M.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was very satisfying the ladies that did my visit was wonderful.
Paula F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Appointment was quick, easy and thorough. Thank you!
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/18/19
On time. Staff friendly and polite. Physician very knowledgeable and wanted to get all history and past procedure / background as I was a new patient. Very thorough. Very professional. Caring.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Ashby is very compassionate and addresses all medical issues no matter how big or small they may be. She makes sure that you understand and provides the best medical care possible even for a regular yearly examination