Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

459 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie W.
Submitted 11/20/19
The women I met with today made me feel extremely at ease for my first prenatal visit. The were very gentle, friendly, informative, and accommodating. I would recommend them to any new mother or woman.
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Yvadne M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I visited this office for the first time, this month. I went in thirty minutes early for my appointment because I just knew there would be paperwork. There was but not an excessive amount. I arrived thirty minutes early and was seen ten minutes before my actual scheduled appointment and was out of the office twenty minutes after my appointment. I WILL be returning! I have never been to a practice where everything was done in a timely manner! Everyone there is very kind! The receptionist, the nurse and the doctor that assisted me. Thank you very much!
Yvadne M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I visited this office for the first time, this month. I went in thirty minutes early for my appointment because I just knew there would be paperwork. There was but not an excessive amount. I arrived thirty minutes early and was seen ten minutes before my actual scheduled appointment and was out of the office twenty minutes after my appointment. I WILL be returning! I have never been to a practice where everything was done in a timely manner! Everyone there is very kind! The receptionist, the nurse and the doctor that assisted me. Thank you very much!
Abigail E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great doctors!
Monifah M.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was very satisfying the ladies that did my visit was wonderful.
Paula F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Appointment was quick, easy and thorough. Thank you!
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/18/19
On time. Staff friendly and polite. Physician very knowledgeable and wanted to get all history and past procedure / background as I was a new patient. Very thorough. Very professional. Caring.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Ashby is very compassionate and addresses all medical issues no matter how big or small they may be. She makes sure that you understand and provides the best medical care possible even for a regular yearly examination
Tracy S.
Submitted 11/18/19
She’s so caring and explains everything she does before she does it to make me feel comfortable.
Brittany B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very knowledgeable. He was bvb understanding to my situation and considerate. Would recommend to everyone
Chloe W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Quick and easy.
Alysha H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great service, answered all my questions.
Beth A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Valerie made me feel very comfortable. I feel like I can talk to her about anything . And I loved her nurse !!
Oluwafunmi A.
Submitted 11/14/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease
Morgan D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Erin is great, answered all my questions and was very informative. She helped me choose the best form of birth control for me.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service. On time appointment. Great staff
Shauntel R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always feel comfortable seeing any of the providers at the WHCG. They are all friendly and knowledgeable. I have trusted them through 3 high risk pregnancies and for every yearly appointment and anything in between. They never make me feel rushed with my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
Lynne S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Erin is nice and informative
Shayna V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great