Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

459 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Bowman always listen and she is great doctor.
Kathi W.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Hassinger is always professional. She shows true concern for my overall well-being.
Megan S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Erin sat and talked with me, answering all of my questions and concerns. She took time to explain things in a way I could understand. Erin treated my concerns respectfully and professionally, addressing each and taking the appropriate steps to resolve them. I am extremely satisfied with my experience!
Taylor O.
Submitted 11/28/19
GREAT!
Rose F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone is very nice and answers any questions I have! Very good experience so far!
Jodi H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Lawrence is a pleasure to work with.
Mindy O.
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff was friendly and I was seen within minutes of my appointment time.
Susan Y.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good
Sarah G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love Dr Lawrence! So personable and always willing to take his time and answer questions!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Hassinger is great!
Mary Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Rebecca was so sweet, patient, and kind during my visit. She answered all of my questions, and many more that I didn't know I had!
Tammy B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Visit went well
Sharee L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Awesome
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Erin was great!! She was very thorough and took her time answering all of my questions. The ladies behind the desk & at checkout were also very friendly. I had an overall wonderful experience!!
Gail T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Lovely!!! Valarie was sooo nice and very informative and thorough!!
Ladawn H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Janet and her nurse, Heather, are very nice. They do not rush through your visit and really listen to me and any concerns that I have.
Desiree B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very informative.
Robin R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love Janet Ashby
Holly S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Nice doctor, professional office
Alecia R.
Submitted 11/20/19
My annual went well, I love Valerie Cravens! She was very thorough with me. I just missed being downstairs.