Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

478 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Friendly and comfortable
Hannah S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Figdore is very respectful of your privacy and also creates a very comfortable environment for discussing health issues and performing exams.
Eva S.
Submitted 12/13/19
She answered all of my questions and was very nice about everything and nonjudgmental.
Holly D.
Submitted 12/13/19
She’s the best
Diane K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Erin is the best in my book! Most loving, caring, genuine, gynecologist! Love her to pieces! Hadn’t been there in 3 years and we started where we left off!!! 2 Thumbs up Erin you are loved!!!!
Judith T.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was well cared for and was given thorough information. All of my questions were answered.
Danin L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
Jamie H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Will not see any other provider. Dr Lawrence answers all questions and does not rush through to get you out the door. Highly recommend.
Connie R.
Submitted 12/07/19
After seeing Holly Shearer for so many years I was a bit hesitant to see someone new. It was no problem at all. I was at ease immediately was treated with kindness and respect.
Darby K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Bowman was knowledgeable and provided solutions to questions.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff are always pleasant through every step of your appointment. Dr. Bowman is professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have been a patient at the practice for 21+ years, I believe that about says it all!
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very informed & pleasant!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Rebecca was absolutely wonderful and professional. I would welcome seeing her anytime for whatever I might need.
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 12/04/19
She is very personal and helps get the perfect plan for you!
Jo Ann O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Janet was so kind and considerate of my issues and concerns. She is considerably knowledgeable and has the ability to come across as clear and calm in her explanation of things. She listened to my concerns and provided many answers to my questions. I HIGHLY recommend her. And thank her.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Professional staff, efficient and friendly
Joannie M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great I was called quickly and the staff very friendly.
Whitney M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have liked every provider I’ve ever had at WHCG. This is the first time I have been a patient of Erin Leber. She was very thorough, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Thank you for another great experience with your practice.
Ana S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Bowman always listen and she is great doctor.