Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

470 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thi P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everything went well. Dr. Lawrence explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions.
Stella S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Always comfortable and confident with the care of Dr. Figdore
Tricia W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Figdore provided a wonderful service & she took the time to answer all of my questions.
Jazmine H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Warm and welcoming first impression. Provides great patient care and listens to your concerns. Answers all questions thoroughly and in full. Overall, great experience.
Camairra E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great
Angelous K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good
Tanica W.
Submitted 12/18/19
She is an amazing gynecologist I felt so comfortable and at home it was like talking to an aunt I will definitely return for her service again
Debra L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Highly professional and compassionate
Dareth S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Valerie is a wonderful health provider, thorough and knowledgeable!
Jessica E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was able to get in to see Dr. Figdore more quickly than I expected and she addressed my concern thoroughly, coordinating with other providers to make sure my problem was addressed well.
Teri S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Figdore is a wonderful and caring physician. She always goes above and beyond at every visit. I know I am in good hands with her monitoring my health and would recommend her to anyone!
Amy S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Hassinger is amazing.
Heidi C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Friendly and comfortable
Hannah S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Figdore is very respectful of your privacy and also creates a very comfortable environment for discussing health issues and performing exams.
Eva S.
Submitted 12/13/19
She answered all of my questions and was very nice about everything and nonjudgmental.
Holly D.
Submitted 12/13/19
She’s the best
Diane K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Erin is the best in my book! Most loving, caring, genuine, gynecologist! Love her to pieces! Hadn’t been there in 3 years and we started where we left off!!! 2 Thumbs up Erin you are loved!!!!
Judith T.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was well cared for and was given thorough information. All of my questions were answered.
Danin L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everyone was very friendly and efficient.