Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

470 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa M.
Submitted 03/01/19
My recent office visit with Erin Leber, CRNP was a very pleasant experience. Patients are treated by a very considerate, knowledgeable, warm & welcoming staff. I am pleased to be part of such a great practice.
Denise M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great!
Deirdre F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very nice and welcoming, asked questions and was patient with the answers and my own questions.
Ann G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Figdore is very kind and knowledgable. She takes the time to listen and answer any questions I have. She has been my doctor for close to 20 years. I hope she stays in practice for another 20 years because I would never want to change doctors.
Amaya H.
Submitted 02/26/19
Good
Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Figdore was very thorough and understanding, even as I was concerned about the prognosis that I am facing.
Lorelei D.
Submitted 02/22/19
Emily was great at explaining the answers to all of the questions I had! She made me feel comfortable and at ease! I highly recommend her!!
Lauren T.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Figdore has been my doctor at Women’s Healthcare group for years, from my first visits as a teenager, and now through my pregnancy as an adult. I have always felt comfortable in her care as she is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate.
Sharon Y.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Val listened to & addressed all my concerns with kindness and compassion.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Invaluable knowledge shared helping my daughter make informed decisions about her health.
Tammra M.
Submitted 02/19/19
The nurse practitioner was very nice. She addressed all my questions and gave me helpful advice. Everyone at the office was very friendly.
Dawn H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Figdore always takes time to discuss issues and expresses sincere concern. She is a wonderful doctor.
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/16/19
Erin was professional and personable. I felt very comfortable talking with her. She even shared her own personal experience with the same health issue. Definitely would recommend her!
Kirstin K.
Submitted 02/15/19
I hate seeing anyone but Dr figdore. They are all great but she has been by my side doe the last 5 years and I truly hope she is able to deliver this next baby!
Antonina B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Kathryn Hassinger is very concerned with your health and well-being. She is great !
Nashalie C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very professional team!
Lyndsy Q.
Submitted 02/15/19
Caring and courteous, as always!
Tammy E.
Submitted 02/14/19
I absolutely dislike the GYN part of being a woman...It was the first time having Valerie for a Wellness Check Up. she was really nice and down to earth ..She even thanked me for allowing her to treat me. I'd choose her again but thankfully it will be in a Year.
Jayne W.
Submitted 02/14/19
An efficient, pleasant experience.