Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

481 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Figore is the BEST won’t see anyone else
Gayle W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I always feel very comfortable with Dr. Hassinger.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/14/19
The best GYN appointment I have ever had!
Mary Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone seemed a bit rushed
Linda E.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always pleasant thorough. Informed re: additional tests.
Kathi S.
Submitted 03/10/19
Valerie is always attentive, kind, and thorough. She makes you feel comfortable, answers any and all questions, and listens to all of your concerns. I am always seen in a timely manner and never feel like I am waiting too long to be seen.
Kerri H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Hassinger is the best!
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was fine.
Shyasia B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Bowman. She is very attentive and cares about her patients.
Monique B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very personable and explained everything
Cindy G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent care and friendly atmosphere
Christa M.
Submitted 03/01/19
My recent office visit with Erin Leber, CRNP was a very pleasant experience. Patients are treated by a very considerate, knowledgeable, warm & welcoming staff. I am pleased to be part of such a great practice.
Denise M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great!
Deirdre F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very nice and welcoming, asked questions and was patient with the answers and my own questions.
Ann G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Figdore is very kind and knowledgable. She takes the time to listen and answer any questions I have. She has been my doctor for close to 20 years. I hope she stays in practice for another 20 years because I would never want to change doctors.
Amaya H.
Submitted 02/26/19
Good
Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Figdore was very thorough and understanding, even as I was concerned about the prognosis that I am facing.
Lorelei D.
Submitted 02/22/19
Emily was great at explaining the answers to all of the questions I had! She made me feel comfortable and at ease! I highly recommend her!!
Lauren T.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Figdore has been my doctor at Women’s Healthcare group for years, from my first visits as a teenager, and now through my pregnancy as an adult. I have always felt comfortable in her care as she is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate.
Sharon Y.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great