Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

459 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammra M.
Submitted 02/19/19
The nurse practitioner was very nice. She addressed all my questions and gave me helpful advice. Everyone at the office was very friendly.
Dawn H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Figdore always takes time to discuss issues and expresses sincere concern. She is a wonderful doctor.
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/16/19
Erin was professional and personable. I felt very comfortable talking with her. She even shared her own personal experience with the same health issue. Definitely would recommend her!
Kirstin K.
Submitted 02/15/19
I hate seeing anyone but Dr figdore. They are all great but she has been by my side doe the last 5 years and I truly hope she is able to deliver this next baby!
Antonina B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Kathryn Hassinger is very concerned with your health and well-being. She is great !
Nashalie C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very professional team!
Lyndsy Q.
Submitted 02/15/19
Caring and courteous, as always!
Tammy E.
Submitted 02/14/19
I absolutely dislike the GYN part of being a woman...It was the first time having Valerie for a Wellness Check Up. she was really nice and down to earth ..She even thanked me for allowing her to treat me. I'd choose her again but thankfully it will be in a Year.
Jayne W.
Submitted 02/14/19
An efficient, pleasant experience.
Stacy B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Knowledgeable, friendly and took plenty of time to sit with me. Great staff, great practice!
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always able to fit in an appointment for someone that has a tricky schedule!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Tori L.
Submitted 02/12/19
I always have a great experience at women’s healthcare group. I would recommend them to anybody that is in need of a ob/gyn
Dawn P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very personable.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Unwin was very professional and friendly. My appointment went quick but he explained everything really well.
Amy D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Janet was professional, explained the procedure, answered all my questions and was very supportive. Thank you!
Audra D.
Submitted 02/09/19
enjoy Valerie very much. Very good listener and explains things well.
Whitney M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Shamsell A.
Submitted 02/08/19
She provides detailed information and comfortable doctor- patient environment.