Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

459 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Hassinger is very kind and caring. Great doctor!
Eleanor M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Bowman is great!
Katelyn B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great!
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Figdore is very attentive and does a wonderful job of listening and taking her time with patients. She is a great communicator.
Kate K.
Submitted 01/04/20
Everything went very well during my visit
Jillian B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Caring professional who makes sure all questions and concerns are answered! Highly recommended!
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I appreciate the thoroughness and great listening during my appointment. I left feeling like we had a plan that I help design
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Rebecca made me feel cared for and that going through menopause is a beautiful thing.
Cristina P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Made my visit very comfortable. Visit was also a quick procedure.
Thi P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everything went well. Dr. Lawrence explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions.
Stella S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Always comfortable and confident with the care of Dr. Figdore
Tricia W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Figdore provided a wonderful service & she took the time to answer all of my questions.
Jazmine H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Warm and welcoming first impression. Provides great patient care and listens to your concerns. Answers all questions thoroughly and in full. Overall, great experience.
Camairra E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great
Angelous K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good
Tanica W.
Submitted 12/18/19
She is an amazing gynecologist I felt so comfortable and at home it was like talking to an aunt I will definitely return for her service again
Debra L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Highly professional and compassionate
Dareth S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Valerie is a wonderful health provider, thorough and knowledgeable!
Jessica E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was able to get in to see Dr. Figdore more quickly than I expected and she addressed my concern thoroughly, coordinating with other providers to make sure my problem was addressed well.
Teri S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Figdore is a wonderful and caring physician. She always goes above and beyond at every visit. I know I am in good hands with her monitoring my health and would recommend her to anyone!