Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

459 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fantastic! Thank you Dr. Lawrence!
Ferren H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Pleasant experience, Friendly and professional.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 02/12/20
My most recent visit was my first visit with Dr. Hassinger. I liked her immediately. She took her time, answered my questions, was very kind, patient and thorough.
Marie M.
Submitted 02/08/20
I always have a great experience with Ms. Cravens. She is very knowledgeable and welcomes any questions or concerns I have and offers solutions. I highly recommend her.
Heather D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wonderful
Christina B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Chris & Dr Unwin make me feel at ease during my visit.
Beckie K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Val is the most amazing and trustworthy crnp. Wouldn’t trust my health with anyone else.
Caroline P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Wonderful environment. Dr. Figdor was very personable and professional.
Laurie S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Everyone was very pleasant and on schedule. Erin was very friendly, kind and caring taking time to answer questions.
Jacklyn K.
Submitted 01/30/20
Ms Ashby was very professional, knowledgable and personable. This was a great first meeting and appointment. Thank you.
Yelitza T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Hassinger is very thorough in explaining procedure and answering all my questions.
Catharine K.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love her. Very personable, pleasant, professional very knowledgeable.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Hassinger was wonderful. She explained everything thoroughly. I wish she worked somewhere else so I would have more confidence that my health would be treated seriously. The administrative end needs major improvement. I had blood tests the end of Dec. so that they could send a referral over to the oncologist. 2 weeks later they called with the results and would be sending the referral. I followed up again a week later and they said they would look into it. Now it's the end of Jan and I just got a call from the oncologist saying they just got the referral YESTERDAY. It's great to find a good doctor, but when the rest of the system is broken it doesn't much matter, does it?
Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Ms Cravens is very kind and professional
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Lawrence was very professional and made me feel at ease.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr.Lawrence is great! He’s very compassionate and willing to listen to your concerns. His willingness to take the time is greatly appreciated. He’s very pleasant to work with and works collaboratively to determine a plan of care with the patient.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been Dr. Hassinger's patient for 21 years. She is a caring and thorough medical practitioner who really listens to and understands me. I value her medical and personal advice.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent.
Kristen B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Figdore was very helpful in answering all of my questions. She assisted in helping me choose the best route for prenatal care. I felt as though she listened and wasn't at all dismissive to any of my concerns. I am happy to have access to such a great OB!
Diane K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Hassinger always takes time to talk to me regarding my appointment and never rushed me along. It’s greatly appreciated.