Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

246 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Erin was very nice. I definitely will go back to her for my next appointment.
Andrea K.
Submitted 08/22/19
You never want to go to an ob/gyn appointment but their staff is wonderful, everyone was so nice and the office was really clean.
Kerri G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Hassinger delivered my daughter via c-section. She was all business during the surgery. She was extremely thorough and had great attention to detail. Also I had a follow up appointment with her afterwards and she was amazingly kind and patient. I would highly recommend her!! She’s a great doctor!
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hassinger is so kind and caring. Always listens to my concerns and never rushes me. She did an excellent job with the delivery of my son too. Would highly recommend her!!
Leigh Anne B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone was helpful and explained things to me
Tiffany F.
Submitted 08/20/19
She answered all my questions and was very understanding.
Diane F.
Submitted 08/20/19
I am always happy to go to women's health care group. They are very caring and always explain everything to me to help me . Thanks for being a great place to go for care.
Terri A.
Submitted 08/20/19
She was great! The visit didn’t feel rushed and she took the time to answer questions I had. Thank You.
Madison M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Valarie Cravens, MSN, CRNP is my all time favorite provider. She has always given me top quality patient care. Sexual health can be a vulnerable subject for patients to open up about, and Valarie has made me feel comfortable to express any of my thoughts and concerns. Thankful for her care and guidance!
Alisha Q.
Submitted 08/16/19
I just love Erin. She’s younger so always feels more relatable versus a physician who’s older.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was treated respectfully and it was done in a timely manner.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Bowman is very caring & thorough dr. I had a very good wellness visit with her.
Elaine W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have always been treated courteous and respectful by all the staff.
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been coming to this office for over 47 years. I am very pki with the staff and my doctor.
Holly H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I really appreciate it Val. I feel like she was very professional but I could also joke around with her which made me feel comfortable. I also really liked her assistant who was in the room and took my vitals but I did not get to know her name but I would appreciate if someone called me and let me know what her name was because she was really great!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/13/19
I highly recommend Dr. Figdore. She is very professional, kind and concerned about you as a patient and thorough.
Angela G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Figdore made me feel very comfortable and I really appreciated that!!
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/13/19
I almost never wait past my appointment times its always very fast and always professional Dr.Unwin is extremely thorough.
Danielle C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Unwin is always very helpful and informative
Alice L.
Submitted 08/10/19
My provider is great. Easygoing.