Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

333 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Lawrence saw me promptly, answered my questions and volunteered pertinent information, spending all the time needed to make sure the visit was successful.
Carol D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was extremely anxious and worried about my symptoms I was given an appt.within 24 hrs with Janet Ashby crpn.lovely lady Testing was done immediately which was important to me. .It was my first visit since we are new to PA Highly recommend! .
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Valerie took her time with me and was very caring and perceptive of my needs. I could tell she had my best interest in mind and made sure I left with a better understanding of the issues I’ve been having and options to aid in them.
Jessica N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Didn’t see the doctor until an hour after my scheduled appointment time.
Alicia K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great as always!
Tammy K.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Figdore and I talked through the issues I've been experiencing. She was thorough and didn't rush me through the appointment which I greatly appreciated.
Acasia J.
Submitted 10/18/19
My experience with Rebecca was perfect. Most specialists would tell me their plans for me and then ask my opinion. Not Rebecca. She asked what I wanted before giving suggestions and let me decide which plan I wanted to take. It made me feel good knowing she had my best interests at heart.
Jessie N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Caring physician with great bedside manner.
Tina B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Super nice and friendly staff! Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Lawrence is very personable and I am feeling much better. My only complaint is that I had to pay out of pocket for ALL pre-op testing due to office need to reschedule my surgery twice. I understand but feel I should have been offered some sort of discount, which I was not. Thank You Donna Moon 7/29/1955
Jenefer L.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor and nurse were very kind, respectful, and professional.
Brianna O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Super nice.
Joan F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Heather was very friendly and easy to talk with. Maria the student was very nice too. Jane was down to earth and very informative. I am comfortable with the steps we are taking for my situation. She answered my questions and explained so I could understand. Hoping for good results!
Lori K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always running on time, wish all doctor’s offices could be like that. Dr. Lawrence was professional and friendly as always!
Pamela T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Valerie was very caring. She spent time with me and answered all my questions.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very good.
Buffy W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Have always had good experiences at WHCG
Milagros A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very satisfy. Hope the results are good. Thanks.apreciated.see soon.
Kristie S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Even though this is an appointment I usually dread, you guys made me feel comfortable and were very timely. Over all a pleasant experience.
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Women’s Health Care Group did a great job filling the shoes of Holly upon her retirement. Rebecca is professional, detailed & thorough. The nurse & administration staff were pleasant & professional.