Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

160 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimira V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Personalized, exceptional care provided by Dr. Hassinger.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always pleasant
Lynn F.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have always felt confident with Dr. Hassinger, she explains thing thoroughly, never feel rushed. She has been such a blessing throughout the years. Appreciate !
Abigail R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very welcoming environment
Gilda S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Figdore is great! Always very informative and really knowledgeable.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was fine. Had several questions answered
Betsy S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Janet Ashby always takes time to listen and give great feedback. I ask for her for all my appointments!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Rebecca is awesome!! First time I had her l for my annual visit and she was great (my last CRNP retired.) She makes the visit enjoyable and her personality is so bubbly and fun! It’s nice knowing that she actually takes interest in what is being talked about and not just making small talk to get through to appointment. I would recommend her to anyone!!
Avery D.
Submitted 06/13/19
She was FANTASTIC and so easy to talk to. Great first experience for my teenage daughter's first time there.
Kristal T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Figdore is my angel! I have never been more comfortable with a gynecologist in my life! This place makes you feel cared about! I love WHCG!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great
Barbara Z.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Hassinger was extremely thorough and was sure to answer all of my questions without making me feel rushed.
Allison G.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was my first time and I felt welcomes as well as safe
Karen F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I appreciate how doctor Hassinger puts me at ease and I never feel rushed. She treats me like I'm her only patient.
Smitha M.
Submitted 06/12/19
very satisfactory
Terria H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Fast, efficient, and Erin is very friendly and professional
Carol D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Janet was warm, caring and professional!
Desiree M.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love my doctor so much. She makes me feel super comfortable every single time I see her.
Natalie W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful as always