Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

446 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Ms Cravens is very kind and professional
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Lawrence was very professional and made me feel at ease.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr.Lawrence is great! He’s very compassionate and willing to listen to your concerns. His willingness to take the time is greatly appreciated. He’s very pleasant to work with and works collaboratively to determine a plan of care with the patient.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been Dr. Hassinger's patient for 21 years. She is a caring and thorough medical practitioner who really listens to and understands me. I value her medical and personal advice.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent.
Kristen B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Figdore was very helpful in answering all of my questions. She assisted in helping me choose the best route for prenatal care. I felt as though she listened and wasn't at all dismissive to any of my concerns. I am happy to have access to such a great OB!
Diane K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Hassinger always takes time to talk to me regarding my appointment and never rushed me along. It’s greatly appreciated.
Tammy H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Hassinger is very kind and caring. Great doctor!
Eleanor M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Bowman is great!
Katelyn B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great!
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Figdore is very attentive and does a wonderful job of listening and taking her time with patients. She is a great communicator.
Kate K.
Submitted 01/04/20
Everything went very well during my visit
Jillian B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Caring professional who makes sure all questions and concerns are answered! Highly recommended!
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I appreciate the thoroughness and great listening during my appointment. I left feeling like we had a plan that I help design
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Rebecca made me feel cared for and that going through menopause is a beautiful thing.
Cristina P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Made my visit very comfortable. Visit was also a quick procedure.
Thi P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everything went well. Dr. Lawrence explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions.
Stella S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Always comfortable and confident with the care of Dr. Figdore
Tricia W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Figdore provided a wonderful service & she took the time to answer all of my questions.
Jazmine H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Warm and welcoming first impression. Provides great patient care and listens to your concerns. Answers all questions thoroughly and in full. Overall, great experience.