Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

411 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
Jamie H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Will not see any other provider. Dr Lawrence answers all questions and does not rush through to get you out the door. Highly recommend.
Connie R.
Submitted 12/07/19
After seeing Holly Shearer for so many years I was a bit hesitant to see someone new. It was no problem at all. I was at ease immediately was treated with kindness and respect.
Darby K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Bowman was knowledgeable and provided solutions to questions.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff are always pleasant through every step of your appointment. Dr. Bowman is professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have been a patient at the practice for 21+ years, I believe that about says it all!
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very informed & pleasant!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Rebecca was absolutely wonderful and professional. I would welcome seeing her anytime for whatever I might need.
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 12/04/19
She is very personal and helps get the perfect plan for you!
Jo Ann O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Janet was so kind and considerate of my issues and concerns. She is considerably knowledgeable and has the ability to come across as clear and calm in her explanation of things. She listened to my concerns and provided many answers to my questions. I HIGHLY recommend her. And thank her.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Professional staff, efficient and friendly
Joannie M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great I was called quickly and the staff very friendly.
Whitney M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have liked every provider I’ve ever had at WHCG. This is the first time I have been a patient of Erin Leber. She was very thorough, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Thank you for another great experience with your practice.
Ana S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Bowman always listen and she is great doctor.
Kathi W.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Hassinger is always professional. She shows true concern for my overall well-being.
Megan S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Erin sat and talked with me, answering all of my questions and concerns. She took time to explain things in a way I could understand. Erin treated my concerns respectfully and professionally, addressing each and taking the appropriate steps to resolve them. I am extremely satisfied with my experience!
Taylor O.
Submitted 11/28/19
GREAT!
Rose F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone is very nice and answers any questions I have! Very good experience so far!
Jodi H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Lawrence is a pleasure to work with.
Mindy O.
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff was friendly and I was seen within minutes of my appointment time.
Susan Y.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good