Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Women's Healthcare Group -  - Obstetrics

Women's Healthcare Group

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in York, PA

115 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Lawrence is very professional and explains in detail any questions you may have. Would recommend Dr. Lawrence to anyone looking for an obgyn
Julie M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Bowman seemed very concerned about my health, made me feel very comfortable, and was very reassuring.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great professional Service
Melissa P.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love Dr. Hassinger. I feel like she genuinely cares and always listens to my concerns.
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great staff! Very helpful and listen to concerns!
Trisha F.
Submitted 05/23/19
I’ve seen Dr. Lawrence for over 20 years. Highly recommend this group!
Cathy A.
Submitted 05/23/19
All questions answered, very timely visit
Carey A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Love Dr. Lawrence! I’m so happy to be a patient of his!!!
Betsy W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very thorough and attentive. Dr hassinger is the best.
Helen E.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Figdore was very helpful during the visit. She was able to answer all the questions we had.
Jenna W.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was good
Mary W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Listened to my concerns and provided great information
Kristen E.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Was very nice and understanding providing the circumstances. Everyone was cordial and professional. Will be back.
Alicia E.
Submitted 05/21/19
My wait time was a but longer than expected, but other than that I had a wonderful experience, as always. Dr. Hassinger is always thorough and takes her time to answer any questions. I could not ask for a better experience with a doctor. She is fabulous!
Maria A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Ms Janet was absolutely great. Very attentive, thorough and personable. Would definitely request her again.
Amanda H.
Submitted 05/20/19
One of the BEST visits to date!!!
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/18/19
It was a pleasure meeting Erin. First visit since Holly Shearer retired. I would recommend Erin to anyone who appreciates great bedside manner which I think is important in the medical profession.
Marlene D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Figdore is great with listening and answering questions. She is compassionate about her job and has a great bedside manner.
Randa K.
Submitted 05/17/19
I have had nothing but great experiences in this office. Staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Hassinger specifically has been the best GYN physician that I have ever had. She always has my best interest in mind, answers all my questions and makes me feel at ease about every step of my health care. She looks at you when speaking and never distracted by a computer or busy schedule. Bottom line, everyone at this office has been nothing less but wonderful!!
Judith C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional